Marcus Rogers
Monday, July 16, 2018
I will be there.  Should be great seeing Folks you have not seen in a long time 
my wife will be with me
 
 
  David Newlin
Saturday, June 30, 2018
I will be at the reunion.  See you then.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Larry Wartenbe
Sunday, May 20, 2018
It's a yes from me, Always a great time and alot of fun. See you in Aug. Great job on the web page again.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Charlie Morimoto
Monday, May 14, 2018
Looking forward to coming to the half century celebration!!! Still trying to figure out how to get there... Poky doesn't seem to be on the airline maps... Maybe hitchhike? Be there no matter what... Can't miss seeing young old friends!
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Bill Beery
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
See ya at the reunion, let’s visit together for a couple of days!
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Kent Snow
Friday, May 4, 2018
Wouldn't miss this one.  Can't believe 50 years went by so quickly! It will be a blessing to see all who are able to make it.  God Bless.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Tom Williams
Monday, April 30, 2018
I will be there with my wife.
 
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  GLAE HILL
Monday, April 30, 2018
Looking forward to seeing some unfamiliar faces. just like I do, everyday. hope this finds anyone reading this doing well. see ya in Aug.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Sherrie (Evans) Conover
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
I am planning on coming to the reunion this year. This will be the first one I will have been able to attend. It will be nice to see people that I haven't seen since graduation.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Virginia Haley (Divin)
Monday, April 2, 2018
I am planning on being at the reunion- 
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Jim Boyce
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
I'll be there, after all when you are my age there is not much to do in August.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Brent Mannng
Monday, March 26, 2018
Looking forward to reunion.  Cannot believe it has been 50.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Marsha Wakley-Coy
Monday, March 26, 2018
 Looking forward to the class reunion and being
 able to connect with people I haven’t seen in 
 years!
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Orval W Williams
Monday, March 26, 2018
hello everybody
 
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Presley L Vann
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Looking forward  to the reunion!
Send This Person a Message